Contact Us

Ken Henderson Conductor khenderson@pcco.cjb.net
Gaétan Bouchard Conductor gbouchard@pcco.cjb.net
David Prince Chair, Board of Directors dprince@pcco.cjb.net
Doris Hiltz Treasurer, Board of Directors dhiltz@pcco.cjb.net
David Hamilton Secretary, Board of Directors dhamilton@pcco.cjb.net
Allister Fraser Arranger/Librarian afraser@pcco.cjb.net
Donna Huffman Webmaster dhuffman@pcco.cjb.net